Members and Services

From business essentials to products and services that make your life easier, The Network Exchange is a rich data-base full of business professionals you can call upon.

 

Have a lead you’d like to share? Complete our lead form here.

Auto Body Repair

Dolores Sanchez

B & S Hacienda Auto Body

3687 Old Santa Rita Rd., #27 Pleasanton, CA 94588 925-847-8789, Fax 847-0804
6219 Southfront Rd. Livermore, CA 94551 925-447-9890, Fax 447-9893
409 First Street, Ste. 11 Livermore, CA 94551 925-447-8523, Fax 447-8047
5787 Scarlett Ct. Dublin, CA 94568 925-829-9333, Fax 829-9338
2250 San Ramon Valley Blvd. San Ramon, CA 94583 925-309-2540, Fax 309-2545
bshacienda1@aol.com
dolores@bshacienda.com

Building Maintenance

Dave Jones

Jones Janitorial & Tiger Carpet Cleaning
President – Network Exchange Board of Directors

1063-A Serpentine Lane Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-443-1100
DJones@JonesTiger.com
www.JonesTiger.com

Certified Public Accountant

Chrystal England

England Financial Corporation

5776 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 162 Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-463-0636
Fax 925-463-8464
chrystal@taxwiz.com
www.taxwiz.net

Attorney

Joshua D. Brysk

Law Offices of James G. Schwartz, PC

7901 Stoneridge Drive, Ste. 401 Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-463-1073
Fax 925-463-2937
josh@jgschwartz.com

Computer Sales and Repair

Lawrence Ling

QES Computers, Inc.

5321 Hopyard Road, Ste. J Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-463-8100
Fax 925-463-8108
lawrence@qescorp.com

Contractor

Cagney Brown

North Point Construction and Restoration, Inc.

732 Sienna Lane Brentwood, CA 94513
925-308-0254
CA Lic#1029732
cbrown@npconstructionandrestoration.com

Cryotherapy

Aaron Howe

USCryotherapy

5684 Stoneridge Dr., Ste. A Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-480-7397
ahowe@uscryotherapy.com
www.uscryotherapy.com

Financial Advisor

Doug Midgley

Waddell & Reed Financial Services
Membership – Network Exchange Board of Directors

1390 Willow Pass Road, Ste 470 Concord, CA 94520
925-689-9600 x109
Fax 925-689-9611
Cell 925-872-9970
dmidgley@wradvisors.com
www.waddell.com

Floor Coverings

Lee Hueckel

Floor Coverings International – East Bay

5600 Sunol Blvd, Suite D
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-426-8800
Cell 925-984-3725
Lee.Hueckel@FloorCoveringslnternational.com
www.fci-eb.com

Funeral Director

Wesley D. Fisher

Graham-Hitch Mortuary

4167 First Street Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-846-5624
wes@grahamhitch.com
www.grahamhitch.com

IT/Computer Services

Steven Lai, CISSP

NAE Group
Leads – Network Exchange Board of Directors

925-271-0350
Cell 925-998-1524
slai@naeit.com
www.naeit.com

Insurance – Auto, Home, Workers Compensation

Michael Darby

Michael Darby Insurance

5674 Stoneridge Drive, Ste. 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-463-3345
Fax 925-734-6067
mdarby@darbyandassociates.com

Plumbing

Mike Cheney

Valley Plumbing Home Center, Inc.
Secretary – Network Exchange Board of Directors

272 Rose Ave.
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-462-1639
Fax 925-462-7045
info@valleyplumbinginc.com
www.valleyplumbinginc.com

Print & Imaging Services

Wayne & Pam Yeaw

Alpha Omega – Market • Print • Mail
Vice President – Network Exchange Board of Directors

1063-A Serpentine Lane Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-426-2510
Fax 925-426-2517
alphaomegaprint@yahoo.com
www.alphaomegaprint.com

Windows/Doors

David Lopez

Custom Exteriors, Inc.

2142 Rheem Drive, Suite E
925-957-7800
Cell 925-209-1540
David@Custom-Exteriors.com
www.Custom-Exteriors.com

Restaurant Equipment – Parts & Service

Juan Martinez

Cal West Service, Inc.
Treasurer – Network Exchange Board of Directors

6405 Golden Gate Dr. Dublin, CA 94568
925-551-6400
jmartinez@calwestservice.com
www.calwestservice.com

Staffing

Sylvia Luneau

PsiNapse Technology Ltd.

1063-A Serpentine Lane Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-225-0400
Cell 510-858-4698
sluneau@psinapse.com
www.psinapse.com

Mortgage Services

Tony Locy

PNC Bank

5700 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 150 Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-788-7800
tony.locy@pnc.com
www.pncmortgage.com/tonylocy

Website Design & Marketing

Stacey Blaney

Denali Data Systems

1257 Quarry Lane, #145 Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-462-5011
stacey@denalidatasystems.com
www.denalidatasystems.com

WANT YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS LISTED?